continuing your relationship after having a baby

housewifemummy's Blog on family life and parenthood

Hi i am a new housewife and mother. I previously worked hard but put my career on hold to start a family. I have never written a blog before and never desired to. That is until today after reading an article about a couple who u

sed a karma sutra app. Many people commented on the fact that they had a cot in their room. Well i decided to comment as a mother and advised that i dont do karma sutra but ofcourse couples have sex… ahem… thats where the baby came from! And yes the cot is in the room. I was then faced with many replies calling me a bad mother and accusing me of child abuse!!. How extraordinary! Why are we english so prude?  my baby is 3 months old, fast asleep in a cot far away from the bed. Babies dont remember these things even if…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

